General Chair
  Wei Hong, Southeast University, China.

General Co-Chairs
  Takashi Ohira, Chairman of URSI Commission C, Toyohashi University of Technology, Japan 
  Franz Kartner, Chairman of URSI Commission D, MIT, USA

ISC Chair
  Ke Wu, University of Montreal, Canada

ISC Co-Chairs
  Robert Weigel,  University of Erlangen-Nuremberg, Germany

TPC Chair
  Zhigong Wang, Southeast University, China

TPC Co-Chairs
  Junfa Mao, Shanghai Jiaotong University, China
  Rushan Chen, Nanjing University of Science and Technology, China

Conference Treasurer 
  Jianyi Zhou, Southeast University, China

Publication Chairs
  Xiaowei Zhu, Southeast University, China

Exhibition Chairs 
  Haiming Wang, Southeast University,China

Conference Secretariat
  Guangqi Yang, Southeast University, China
  Kaihua Gu, Microwave Society of CIE, China

    Best Experience At 1280*1024 & IE6