General Chair
  Wei Hong, Southeast University, China

General Co-Chairs
  Ke Wu, University of Montreal, Canada
  Zhi Ning Chen, Institute for Infocomm Research, Singapore

IAC Chair
  Zhenghe Feng, Tsinghua University, China

IAC Co-Chairs
  Guo Wei, University of Science and Technology of China, China
  Maria-Gabriella Di Benedetto, University of Rome La Sapienza, Italy
  Thomas Kaiser, Leibniz University Hannover, Germany

TPC Chair
  Guangguo Bi, Southeast University, China

TPC Co-Chairs
  Robert Qiu, Tennessee Technological University, USA
  Xiaodong Chen, University of London, UK
  Keren Li, National Institute of Information and Communications Technology, Japan

Finance chair
  Xiaowei Zhu, Southeast University, China

Local Organization Chair
  Hongbo Zhu, Nanjing University of  Posts and Telecommunications, China

Local Organization Co-Chairs
  Shaobin, Liu, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China
  Zuping Qian, The People’s Liberation Army University of Science and Technology, China
  Jian Chen, Nanjing University, China

Publication chair
  Zaichen Zhang, Southeast University, China

Publicity chair
  Honggang Zhang, Zhejiang University, China

Web master & conference secretary
  Guangqi Yang, Southeast University, China

Exhibition Chair
  Haiming Wang, Southeast University, China

    Best Experience At 1280*1024 & IE6